Just Listen- He’s The King, I’m The DJ

Okay, so, the only thing that even comes close to my love of comics is my obsession with music. Hip-Hop is a complete mess nowadays, but I suppose that’s what iTunes is for—a place where good music lives on forever and ever. Anyway, my boy passed along a link to DJ Jazzy Jeff’s MJ tribute, and now I can’t stop listening to it. See if you can resist the pull of its greatness (and the fact that the download is completely free) at the link below. Hopefully this will become something of a regular thing here, as well. Enjoy.

http://www.undrcrwn.com/Jazzy-Jeff.html

HE'S THE KING-I'M THE DJ CD

Leave a comment

Filed under Just Listen

Leave a Reply

